Postal Address

Choral Arts Society of Frederick
P.O. Box 1422
Frederick, MD 21702

Artistic Director, Lynn Staininger:  [email protected]
President, Brenna Hill: [email protected]
Advertising Chair, George Severine: [email protected]
Tickets Chair, Brenna Hill: [email protected]

Concert Venue Location

The Jack B. Kussmaul Theater
Frederick Community College (FCC)
7932 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, MD 21702

Phone: 301-846-2513

See Theater Information >

CASF Board

President, Brenna Hill
Vice President, Jessica Kehler
Secretary, Marivic Sison
Treasurer, Elena Lazo
Alto Section Leader, Laurel Swencki
Bass Section Leader, Jeff Fishman
Soprano Section Leader, Kay Maiwald
Tenor Section Leader, Peter Stamboulis

Board Committees:

Advertising: George Severine
Business Development: Melly Miller
Grant Writing: Martha Stapleton
Marketing & Promotions: Karlie Herbert